Winners of the Carlos Slim Health Award 2016.

Mexico City, February 26, 2016.

The Carlos Slim Foundation announced the winners of the Carlos Slim Health Award 2016. The recognition is awarded in two categories: to an outstanding research career and to an exceptional institution.

The Carlos Slim Health Award 2016 has been granted for the ninth consecutive year. It recognizes individuals and institutions who have excelled, individually or collectively, in dedicating their efforts to provide innovative solutions in health matters, in Latin America and the Caribbean, benefiting, above all, the most vulnerable populations of the region.

Dr. Pedro Rafael Lozano Ascencio.

TeenSmart Internacional (TSI).

<< back

Official Site. Copyright © 2015